Skip to content

Freemen or nutters?

March 30, 2010

A fascinating debate going on at The Magistrates Blog where some bloke who claims not to be Oliver Cromwell is banging on about the powers of magistrates to hear cases.

I’m guessing the bloke who isn’t OC is in fact OCD. He keeps repeating the same argument to try and justify his case. There are over 100 comments from various people (including me – I’m sorry, I couldn’t help but bait him) and still he goes on.

I’m hoping that NOC picks up on this site and starts commenting on my post – the site meter needs the dust knocking off it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2010 10:37

    Greetings Stan, this is not perhaps the best place to say this but I just wanted to tell you I’m glad to see you’re back and looking forward to your future posts. I’ve also added you as a recommended site on my own publication and hope you’ll find time to drop in and read or hear a lamp-swinging tale or two.

    Best of luck skipper, catch you soon,

    George

  2. April 2, 2010 12:38

    Cheers George – you be careful out there!

Leave a Reply

