Skip to content

You may have noticed…

September 18, 2008

…that I haven’t posted on here for a while.

No particular reason, I just felt like a break, shut the computer down for a bit and got some other things done.

Apart from that, there are others who have been keeping you entertained with stories of our wonderful justice system, so I didn’t feel you were going to go without.

Now the colder weather is on the way (summer, what bloody summer?) I shall try and spend more time filling the internet with more comment about the way the system works.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2008 10:39

    I 41did

  2. Old Codger permalink
    September 19, 2008 19:32

    So did I.

    The announcement said “The blog is back” then shortly afterwards you stopped posting. 🙂

  3. Bradley permalink
    September 19, 2008 20:28

    Looking forward to your posts starting-up again …

  4. Charlie Owen permalink
    October 1, 2008 16:27

    Welcome back Stan. I promised you a copy of the next book (out 11 December) so let me know where to send it. Best wishes. Charlie Owen.

Leave a Reply

