Skip to content

Paying for sex should be outlawed

December 20, 2007

At last – a Government policy proposal I can agree with.

This must mean that they are going to scrap the CSA!

I’ve been paying for sex since my divorce – I dread to think how much those two legovers have cost me!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. annette permalink
    December 20, 2007 20:34

    LOL…..God you have made me laugh yet again.

    Only two ‘legovers’?????
    Just how long have you been divorced, may i ask?

  2. December 21, 2007 06:00

    Only two produced offspring – the others can be taken into consideration.

Leave a Reply

