Skip to content

Now another sergeant.

September 19, 2006
At last, I’ve got some support. It has been difficult to cope with the supervisory responsibility of all those PCs blogging away without a care. Now Sergeant Says has joined the ranks, together with Inspector Gadget, it’s almost like our own little section station.

Sgt Says is on the sidebar – stand by for hilarious exchanges about custody suites and PDRs.

If I had more time, I would start to sort my sidebar into rank order. Unfortunately, I have a life to lead!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. The bluearsed fly permalink
    October 8, 2006 21:19

    Don’t forget this sgt’s bolthole

    http://www.section24unitedkingdom.spaces.live.com

    yes I know I really should move over to Blogger. Nice site by the way we have to keep on top of all these PC’s

  2. Stan Still permalink
    October 10, 2006 17:33

    You’re already on the sidebar BAF!

Leave a Reply

