Skip to content

Thanks

January 29, 2006
to World Weary Detective and Blues & Twos for being the first to comment on my blog. As a reward (not that we are allowed to accept rewards, but this isn’t financial so doesn’t need to be declared) I’ve put you both on the side bar.

Due to other stuff going on, I’ve not added anything at all interesting yet, but bear with me. Bearing in mind what has happened to Brian, I’ll have to be careful what I say. If they can identify one officer among the many thousands in the Throbbing Metropolis, there’s a greater chance of me being tracked down in the Humming Metrolopiss.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stan Still permalink
    May 9, 2006 22:45

    test

Leave a Reply

